Other mandates

Reporting period

Reporting period The Governance and Compensation section describes the Company’s governance framework starting from 18 April 2023, the first day of trading of the Company’s shares on Euronext Amsterdam (the ‘First Trading Date’). For the Governance Framework in place prior to the First Trading date, please see the Offering Circular.

According to Article 22 of the Articles of Association, the Members of the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee may accept mandates outside dsm-firmenich subject to defined limitations. A Member of the Board of Directors shall hold no more than up to four mandates in listed firms and up to four mandates in non-listed firms. A Member of the Executive Committee shall hold no more than one mandate in listed firms and up to three mandates in non-listed firms. The below overview concerns the other mandates with listed or non-listed firms with an economic interest held by the Members of the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee.

Overview other mandates - Audited

Thomas Leysen
  • Umicore (L)1: Non-Executive Chair of the Supervisory Board
  • Mediahuis (N)2: Non-Executive Chair of the Board
Patrick Firmenich
  • UBS AG (L): Non-Executive Director
Sze Cotte-Tan
  • Singapore Institute of Food and Biotechnology, A*STAR Research Entities (N): Executive Director
  • Foodplant, a subsidiary of the Singapore Institute of Technology (N): Non-Executive Chair
  • Clay Capital (N): Member of the Advisory Committee
Antoine Firmenich
  • Aquilus Pdt Ltd (Singapore) (N): Managing Director
  • Aquilus Management Ltd (Bermuda) (N): Executive Director
  • Alatus Capital (N): Co-Founder & Non-Executive Director
Erica Mann
  • Kellanova (L): Non-Executive Board member
  • Perrigo Company (L): Non-Executive Board member
Carla Mahieu
  • Arcadis (L): Non-Executive Board member
  • VodafoneZiggo Group B.V. Netherlands (N): Non-Executive Director
Frits van Paasschen
  • Williams Sonoma (L): Non-Executive Director
  • Sonder (L): Non-Executive Director
  • Amadeus IT Group (L): Non-Executive Director
  • CitizenM Hotels (N): Non-Executive Director
  • J Crew Group (N): Non-Executive Director
Pradeep Pant
  • Max India Ltd. (L): Non-Executive Director
  • Pant consulting Pte Ltd (N): President
  • NIVA BUPA Health Insurance Co. Ltd.(N): Non-Executive Director
  • Nurasa Holding Pte Ltd and Nurasa Pte Ltd (N): Chair of the Board
  • Antara Senior Living & MAX Life Insurance Co. Ltd (N): Non-Executive Director
André Pometta
  • White Lobster (N): Non-Executive Director
  • Noyb SA (+affiliates) (N): Non-Executive Director
John Ramsay
  • RHI Magnesita N.V. (L): Non-Executive Director
  • Croda International PLC (L): Non-Executive Director
  • Nabcock International PLC (L): Non-Executive Director
Richard Ridinger
  • Brenntag SE (L): Chair of the Supervisory Board
  • Recipharm AB (N): Chairman of the Board
  • Novo Holdings (N): Member of the Advisory Board
Corien Wortmann
  • Aegon N.V. (L): Non-Executive Vice Chair of the Board
Mieke van de Capelle
  • Spadel (L): Non-Executive Director

1 Listed company

2 Non-listed company

Topic filter